Summit 2024 Attendees

Alabama Tourism
Grey Brennan
grey.brennan@tourism.alabama.gov
Erin Norton
erin.norton@tourism.alabama.gov

AlliedTPro
Gisa Kusserow-Hanson
gisa.hanson@alliednewworld.com

Alon Tourism Solutions
Jennifer Ackerson
jackerson@alontourism.com
Bronwyn Ziegler
bziegler@alontourism.com

Amadeo Travel Solutions
Roie Zuk
rzuk@amadeotravel.com

America 4 You
Lena Ross
lena@america4you.net

American Indian Alaska Native
Tourism Association
Sherry Rupert
srupert@aianta.org

American Ring Travel
Richard Groesz
rgroesz@americanringtravel.com

AmericanTours International (ATI)
Nicholas Hentschel
nick@americantours.com
Maria Vazquez
maria_vazquez@americantours.com

Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau
Scott Poland
scott@arlington.org

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau
Brandon Barnes
bbarnes@atlanta.net

Best Western – Savannah Historic District
Hayley Johns
hjohns@bwsavannah.com

Gtr. Birmingham Convention &
Visitors Bureau
Sheryl Ellis
sellis@inbirmingham.com

Blair Hotels
Quintin Blair
blair_q@blairhotels.com

Bloomington, MN CVB
Sherri Mullery
smullery@bloomingtonmn.org

Bonotel Exclusive Travel
Anthony Bautista
anthony.bautista@bonotel.com
Elliot Calloway
elliot@bonotel.com

Brand USA
Chris Thompson
cthompson@thebrandusa.com
Jackie Ennis
jennis@thebrandusa.com

BWH Hotels
Sandi Lackey
sandi.lackey@bwh.com
Shanon Jones
shanon.jones@bwh.com

Capital Region USA
Scott Balyo
scott@capitalregionusa.org
Kimberly Petersen
kimberly@capitalregionusa.org

Charson Advisory Services
Carl Vaz
cvaz@charsonadvisory.com

Choose Chicago
Naomi Hattori
nhattori@choosechicago.com

Circle Wisconsin
Wendy Dobrzynski
wendy@circlewisconsin.com

Colorado Tourism
Andrea Blankenship
andrea.blankenship@state.co.us
Julie Dufault
julie.dufault@state.co.us

Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis
Bettina Key
comfortinn.tnsales@gmail.com

Countryside of Philadelphia
Greg Edevane
greg@brandywinevalley.com

Destination DC
Letizia Sirtori
letizia@washington.org

Destination Niagara USA
John Percy
jpercy@niagarafallsusa.com
Tina Mt. Pleasant
tmtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com

Discover Destinations
Umang Malbari
umang@discover-destinations.com

Discover Long Island
Alfredo Gonzalez
agglobalmail@gmail.com

dnta Travel Group/
Emirates Holidays
Adam Rogers
adam.rogers@dnata.com
Antje Rohloff
antje.rohloff@dnata.com
Eugenio Gutierrez
eugenio.gutierrez@dnata.com

Dream Vacation Builders
Viviane Jurgensen
viviane.jurgensen@dvbcalifornia.com

Easy Time Travel
Oswaldo Freitas
oswaldo.freitas@easytimetravel.com

ette Hotel
Fernando Harb
fernando.harb@ettehotels.com

Explore St. Louis
Renee Eichelberger
reichelberger@explorestlouis.com

Explore Tualatin Valley
Karen Viehoever
karen.viehoever@gmail.com

Five Star Tours
Alfonso Hernandez
info@fivestartours.com

Food on Foot Tours
Corey Taylor
tours@foodonfoottours.com

Gateway Arch & Riverboats
Alicia Stellhorn
agstellhorn@gatewayarch.com

Golden Corral
Jane Streff
jstreff@goldencorral.net

Graceland/Guest House
at Graceland
Lori Huffstutler
lhuffstutler@guesthousegraceland.com

Green Book Experience
Karin Aaron
karin@greenbookexp.com

H.I.S. International Tours (NY) Inc.
Kazuhiro Takayama
takayama.kazuhiro@his-world.com

Hermann Global
Florian Hermann
florian@hermannglobal.com
Adam Bridgeford
adam@hermannglobal.com

Houston First Corporation
Laura Haces
lhaces@visithouston.com

Hudson Yards
Abel Gregory
agregory@related.com

Hyatt Centric/Caption by Hyatt
Jessica Henssler
jessica.henssler@hyatt.com

Incredible Memories Travel
Kristy Durso
kristy@whyaccessibility.com

Inside Out Tours
Stacey Toussaint
stacey@insideouttours.com

International Stage Lines
Brad Sidjak
brad@islbus.com

JTB USA Inc.
Harumi Leonard
oishiguro@jtbusa.com

Kaleidoscope Adventures
Keith Snode
keith@mykatrip.com

Kentucky Department of Tourism
Chenelle McGee
chenelle.mcgee@ky.gov

Longwoods International
Helen Marano
hmarano@longwoods-intl.com

Los Angeles Tourism
Kathryn Smits
ksmits@latourism.org
Tamy Martelli
tmartelli@latourism.org

Louisville Tourism
Jessica Morgan
jmorgan@gotolouisville.com

Mall of America
Kim Kervina
kim.kervina@moa.net

Marketing Starter Group
Tim Hines
tnhines@gmail.com

Marriott International
Gina Christ-Kohler
gina.christ-kohler@marriott.com

Meet Minneapolis
Casey Kluver
caseyk@minneapolis.org

Meeting Point North America
Ivar Hottentot
ivar.hottentot@meetingpointnorthamerica.com

Memphis Tourism
Regena Bearden
regenabearden@memphistravel.com
Lisa Catron
lisacatron@memphistravel.com

Ment Law Group
Kyle Zelazny
kzelazny@mentlaw.com

Missouri Division of Tourism
Megan Sheets
megan.sheets@ded.mo.gov

Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp.
Laurel Bennett
laurel@visitmusiccity.com

National Comedy Center
Shirley Davis Conner
sdconner6744@gmail.com

The National September 11
Memorial & Museum
Isaac Pacheco
ipacheco@911memorial.org

National Tour Association
Catherine Prather
catherine.prather@ntastaff.com

National Travel and Tourism Office
U.S. Dept. of Commerce
Brian Beall
brian.beall@trade.gov

New Jersey Div. of Travel & Tourism
Ann Pilcher
ann.pilcher@sos.nj.gov

New York City Tourism + Conventions
Fred Dixon
fdixon@nyctourism.com
Makiko Matsuda Healy
mhealy@nyctourism.com

New York State Div. of Tourism
Markly Wilson
markly.wilson@esd.ny.gov

North Dakota Tourism
Fred Walker
fwalker@nd.gov

Oklahoma Tourism and
Recreation Department
Todd Stalbaumer
todd@travelok.com

OnStage by Aloha of America
Annie Bittencourt
annie@alohaofamerica.com
Jessica Nardulli
j.nardulli@onstageacademy.com

Oparks Travel
Freedom Stephane
freedom@oparkstravel.com

Pennsylvania Pullmans Inc.
Bill Gray
bgray@pullmans.com

Polynesian Adventure Tours
Kelly Camp
kelly@polyad.com
Kurt Yaross
kurt@polyad.com

Premier Travel Media
Jeff Gayduk
jeff@ptmgroups.com

Reposite
Alexa Berube
alexa@reposite.io

Richer Advisors
Stephen Richer
richeradvistors@gmail.com

RMP Travel Inc.
Graziella Hoelzel
operations@rmptvl.com

Rocky Mountain Holiday Tours
Crystal Van Kull
crystal@rmhtours.com

Ruby’s Inns Inc.
Sue Garrard
groupreservations@rubysinn.com

San Diego Tourism Authority
Benjamin Eastman
beastman@sandiego.org

San Francisco Travel Association
Hubertus Funke
hubertus@sftravel.com

Santa Barbara Hotel Collection
Millie Matz
mmatz@sbhotels.com

Satisfi Labs
Daniel Flores
dan.flores@satisfilabs.com

See USA Tours
Peio Cuevas
peio.cuevas@seeusatours.com

Southwest Adventure Tours
Jason Murray
jason@southwestadventuretours.com
Shawn Horman
shawn@southwestadventuretours.com

St. Augustine/Ponte Vedra VCB
Evelyn Kelley
ekelley@floridashistoriccoast.com

Suncoast Global Strategy, LLC
Malcolm Smith
malcolm202@protonmail.com

Teamamerica, Inc.
Pasquina DeCarlo
pasquina@teamamericany.com

Tennessee Dept. of Tourism Development
Margaret Fuqua
margaret.fuqua@tn.gov

Tour America
Gloria Lan
info@touramerica.us.com

Tourism Cares
Greg Takehara
greg.takehara@tourismcares.org
Lauren Tilton
lauren.tilton@tourismcares.org

TourMappers North America
Julie Katz
julie@tourmappers.com

Tourplan Pacific Limited
Paul Jackson
paul.jackson@tourplan.com
Mark Sadler
mark.sadler@tourplan.com

Tours Limited
Smita Khot
smita@tourslimited.com
Nishi Yadav
nishi@tourslimited.com

Travalco USA
Peter van Berkel
pvanberkel@travalco.com
Martina Fruehbeiss
martina@travalco.com

TravDek
Sandeep Talwar
sandeep@travdek.com

Travefy
Stephanie Gries
stephanie@travefy.com

Travel Nevada
Rafael Villanueva
rvillanueva@travelnevada.com
Robert Graff
rgraff@travelnevada.com

Travel Oregon
Lorna Davis
lornad@traveloregon.com

Travel Portland
Heather Anderson
heather@travelportland.com
Josie Ratnayake
josie@travelportland.com

Travel Texas
Debra Bustos
debra.bustos@gov.texas.gov

Travel Unity
Roni Weiss
roni@travelunity.org

Travel USA Express
David Lusvardi
dlusvardi@nationalparkexpress.com

Traverse City Tourism
Marlene Smith
marlene@traversecity.com

TROTA Tourism
Ana Hernandez
hernandez@trotatourism.com

Tupelo Convention & Visitors Bureau
Jennie Bradford Curlee
jcurlee@tupelo.net

U.S. Commercial Service
U.S. Dept. of Commerce
International Trade Administration
Karen Ballard
karen.ballard@trade.gov

U.S. Dept. of State
Brian McInerney
mcinerneybg@state.gov
Morgan Kuehne
kuehnem@state.gov

U.S. Travel Association
Shari Bailey
sbailey@ustravel.org
Michael Martin
mmartin@ustravel.org

USS Midway Museum
Joseph Wagstaff
jwagstaff@midway.org

Utah Office of Tourism
Rachel Bremer
rbremer@utah.gov

Virginia Tourism Corporation
Ryan Winfree
rwinfree@virginia.org

Visit Atlantic City
Carla Caulk
carla.caulk@sheraton.com
Heather Colache
heatherc@visitatlanticcity.com

Visit Cedar City/Brian
Head Tourism Bureau
Becki Lewis
beckilew.bl@gmail.com

Visit Clarksdale
Kinchen O’Keefe
kok@visitclarksdale.com

Visit El Paso
Trinity Smith
tssmith@destinationelpaso.com

Visit Fairfax
Lori Scott
lscott@fxva.com

Visit Galveston
Tony Lyle
tlyle@visitgalveston.com

Visit Hershey & Harrisburg
Audrey Bialas
audrey@hersheyharrisburg.org

Visit Idaho
Nancy Richardson
nancy.richardson@tourism.idaho.gov

Visit KC
Jenny Wilson
jwilson@visitkc.com

Visit Lauderdale
Tracy Vaughan
tvaughan@broward.org

Visit Mississippi
Karen Matlock
kmatlock@mississippi.org

Visit Mobile
Tom White
twhite@mobile.org

Visit OKC
Sandy Price
sprice@visitokc.com

Visit Salt Lake
Anton Eckert
aeckert@visitsaltlake.com
Christie Whipple
cwhipple@visitsaltlake.com

Visit Sarasota
Kelly Defebo
kdefebo@visitsarasota.org

Visit Savannah
Mindy Shea
mshea@visitsavannah.com

Visit Seattle
Liz Johnson
ljohnson@visitseattle.org

Visit St. Pete/Clearwater
Darryl Boggess
darryl@visitspc.com

Visit Tampa Bay
Marisol Berrios
mberrios@visittampabay.com

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
Nancy Jepson
nancy.jepson@wyndham.com

Wyoming Office of Tourism
James Scoon
james.scoon@wyo.gov

Yolo County Visitors Bureau
Terry Selk
terry@visityolo.com